Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hippiechick1967 41 / F
"Only Love Can Break Your Heart..."
denver, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
hippiechick1967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hippiechick1967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,831,020 Active Members!*
hippiechick1967 41/F
denver, Colorado
It doesn't matter until it does.
[I]And if I say to you tomorrow Take my hand, , come with me It's to a castle I will take you, where what's to be, they say will be Catch the wind, see us spin, sail away, leave today, way up high in the sky But the wind won't blow, you really shouldn't go, it only goes to show That you will be mine, by takin' our time ...[/I] Let's make a deal: I won't assume I know why you're here, and you won't assume you know why I'm here, ok? That said, I'll take some of the mystery out of it for you. I am here looking for my life partner, my Prince Charming, my happily-ever-after. Yes, I believe in these things; I acknowledge they are hard to find, but anything worth having is worth working for. I'm not looking to fabricate intimacy where it doesn't exist. I may not know exactly what I'm looking for, but I know what I don't want. I learn best from my mistakes.

My Ideal Person He is practical but can be spontaneous. He recognizes the value of hard work, laughter, and romance in life. He is passionate about the things that matter to him, and he believes intimacy is diluted by quantity. He appreciates an independent woman, but secretly thrills when she looks to him for support and guidance. He is financially secure, as I am, and enjoys travel. He thinks about the future.

I am looking for someone who wants to laugh and Top-Gun-high-five on a regular basis-- who is also passionate, kind, curious, and genuine. I want someone who will introduce me to new experiences, but is also willing to go see a play, museum, live comedy, or the symphony every once in a while. I have a great time watching sports and going to concerts, but I probably will be no help to your fantasy team and I may not know the name of the latest great music artist.I try to make the most out of what comes my way, so if you're interested in someone with a lot to give, send me a message.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Neil Young, Pink Floyd, Zeppelin, Joni Mitchell, Allmans,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, desire to satisfy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of hippiechick1967's responses

  • 41 / female
  • denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 20, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: orthopedic surgeon
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: