[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hippygrl2 37 / F
"Lookinbg for the right man"
Monroeville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
hippygrl2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hippygrl2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,095,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boobman1980
Pennsylvania, United States
1naughtycna
Kentucky, United States
jeffw696969
Virginia, United States
AxelHawk544
Indiana, United States
Yahyab20
Ohio, United States
IwantaTgirl1982
Pennsylvania, United States
cjthomp412
Alabama, United States
Lonesumluv40
Pennsylvania, United States
Alphawolfdom
Ohio, United States
 
Status
hippygrl2 37/F
Monroeville, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I like to consider myself a nice balance of laid back, spontaneous and fun. However, my closest friends would describe me as just a regular ole kind, strong, dependable, bona fade geek. I am passionate about all things, nature, and music related.

My Ideal Person Looking for a serious relationship
leading to marriage with a god fearing man whose faith is important to him.
Not looking for a religious man.

Sharing life's journey with a good friend and love. (Compatibility.)
Who is Open,kind, a sense of humor always helps.

Exploring new activities and adventures together.
Growing in faith together, growing together in the relationship

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hippygrl2's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Monroeville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 25, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Makeup
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts