Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hitalik1000 53 / 53 / C
"Looking for our next adventure!"
Richmond, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 4, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hitalik1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,003,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GMC2001longbed
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
anonacct12345
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Drunkensluts
Virginia, United States
sydewyndr69
Virginia, United States
chuck232012
West Virginia, United States
Moeo0103
Virginia, United States
DavJaky
Virginia, United States
rm_BBWfun4u2014
Virginia, United States
nicelipss66
Virginia, United States
 
Status
hitalik1000 53/C
Richmond, Virginia
Looking for a great massage! Who has talented hands and can give a couples massage?
Introduction
I guess this site no longer allows free members to receive emails....so, if you would like to chat with us, hit us up on IM. We are a cpl looking for fun and adventure in Richmond and Urbanna. We have experimented a little and looking for more.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Very dark room...equal amount of males and females...anything
goes! You have no idea who is touching you and who your partner
is with!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Massage room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hitalik1000's responses

Information
  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 11, 1969 May 11, 1968
Travels to: Urbanna, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None