Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hjwbd 58 / M
"I like cam sex and showing you my secret tan line..."
Paradise Divide, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 26, 2011

To view all of
hjwbd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hjwbd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,055,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
magnatmg
Queensland, Australia
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Lionheart0388
Texas, United States
cdpantieslut
Kansas, United States
CHunk969
Wisconsin, United States
Chri187
Oklahoma, United States
This1HornyGDad
Missouri, United States
NHLOVERS2
South Carolina, United States
bicpl41or2
Missouri, United States
 
Status
hjwbd 58/M
Paradise Divide, Colorado
working on the perfect winter tan
Introduction
I am exploring my sexuality and wondering what's out here. I like to be watched and take direction. I am a SAMF, an exhibitionist and have Actirasty.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm out tanning in a secret place when you come upon
me. After a few moments of surprise and blushs, you start
to caress me and we let go in the full throws off passion under
the hot sun...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hjwbd's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Paradise Divide, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 5, 1962
Travels to: Alta, Utah, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Boss
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: