Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hme123 57 / M
"Missing the scent of a WOMAN! :-("
Pleasanton, California, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 17, 2004

To view all of
hme123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hme123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,936 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,803,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Louisiana, United States
New York, United States
hme123 57/M
Pleasanton, California
Just trying to find someone :-( for fun and stff
[COLOR darkblue][B][SIZE 4]Hello, plain and simple, I am looking for a playmate to have some fun with. Done with 3 year divorce and a seven year lousy marriage. No prude's wanted :) If you like to know more just contact me,it's really that simple.[/SIZE][/B][/COLOR][bling 22931]

My Ideal Person An open minded women that enjoys sex and love to have orgasms. I don't mind going out if that what u like.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hme123's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Pleasanton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 26, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self- employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: