Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hmmm_64 56 / F
"Let's keep it drama free and mutually satisfying..."
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2008

To view all of
hmmm_64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hmmm_64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,446,879 Active Members!*
 
Status
hmmm_64 56/F
Lethbridge, Alberta , Canada
mmmm... I hope it's a wet spring ;)
Introduction
I'm a sensual woman with a healthy appetite, and I like to explore the world of sexuality. I like to watch and be watched. I lean toward the nasty side in the bedroom and don't mind being told what to do. I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind adding more given the right circumstances. PLEASE NOTE: I DO [B]NOT[/B] HOST!! If you happen to catch me on cam, feel free to message me. I don't always answer the pages as my hands tend to be busy...lol. I love to chat B)

My Ideal Person must be mature, respectful, open minded and fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Theory of a Deadman, Madonna, Guns N Roses, Fleetwood Mac,
Stateof Shock

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
lol... Johnny Depp... enough said

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hmmm_64's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 25, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: