Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hockeygirl4u 43 / F
"Must enjoy BBW's ...."
Denton, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 8, 2014

To view all of
hockeygirl4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hockeygirl4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,317,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
omartamer35
Online NOW!
Tanta, Egypt
drivehard16
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
6natas9
Illinois, United States
Rockytuks2k18
Illinois, United States
night4wolfs
Illinois, United States
debbiedoes4929
Pennsylvania, United States
Looking19702003
Illinois, United States
cumclimaxwithus
Maryland, United States
Bloodaxe1956
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
hockeygirl4u 43/F
Denton, Texas
Introduction
Love sports, music, fast cars, big trucks, boating, mudding, snuggling, long talks, cocktails, fishing, sex...oh did I mention sex? I'm not a prissy girl or high maintenance, but don't let that fool you, I like to look nice and be treated as such. I'm in an long term relationship and also looking for down to earth couples to have lots of fun with, with my partner only, no solo. We are both down to earth and lots of fun !! I'm looking for a FWB, NOT A ONE TIME HOOK UP, Why I understand that sometimes things don't work out the way we hoped, if you're looking to jump right into bed and then never be heard from again please don't waste my time, as im not looking to waste yours. Also, if you offer me gifts, money, favors I will NOT respond to you, im not a !!! I cam fairly often so if you would like to get to know me just look for me online!! Please be DD free and drama free !!

My Ideal Person Someone that isn't afraid to get to know me, funny down to earth and doesn't mind a woman treating them well.

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Denton, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 5, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: