Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
holdon269 66 / M
"Just a fun guy, looking for fun!"
Redlands, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 1, 2011

To view all of
holdon269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view holdon269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,783 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,083,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Justfun18696
Online NOW!
California, United States
uwanacum2
California, United States
PerfectNineInOC
California, United States
Free2play2019
California, United States
sfbootie2008
California, United States
Discreetbim
Florida, United States
hornyone19555
Maine, United States
WASHANTI13
London, United Kingdom
nikki2bnasty
California, United States
 
Status
holdon269 66/M
Redlands, California
I do love your smile....but I stiil really want to eat your pussy!!
Introduction
Just a guy with way too much sexual energy. Mostly camming right now, but under the right circumstances, would love to come out and play. WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: You do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

My Ideal Person Coming up the week of June 3 I would love to hit one of the local nudist resorts. Since it is a little easier for a couple to gain admittance, I am ISO a woman to accompany me (as my guest). You can be any age, reasonable health and body shape, I am. It's all about attitude to me. Enjoy life as it is, find your fun where you can and it's only fun if everyone agrees. Cheers.

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Redlands, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: