Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hollyNjim7880 40 / 42 / C
"Couple looking for a woman or a hot couple! you can usually find us on the chat."
Close by, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 14, 2013

To view all of
hollyNjim7880's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hollyNjim7880's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,513,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Magnus_Lion
Massachusetts, United States
Paka4u
Massachusetts, United States
hornygirlfrie89
Vermont, United States
hwherxxx
British Columbia, Canada
deeznutz0690
Pennsylvania, United States
Italiantony1119
Rhode Island, United States
HeyJesse69
New Hampshire, United States
professorhulk66
Virginia, United States
GrneyesandSuz
Florida, United States
 
Status
hollyNjim7880 40/C
Close by, Connecticut
Introduction
We are a cute fun loving couple looking for a woman or a hot couple to join our bedroom activities and make for some hot fun times. we are not looking for any single males. We are a full share couple after the girls play. Jim is straight and Holly is bi. We are a team and we always play together and in the same room we do not play alone. We are not into anything painful or gross and we always play safe. WARNING: any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- you do not have my permission to use any of my pictures or videos, in any form or fourm both current and future. if you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person If you only have one pic in your profile we will probably not be interested. Also if you are a couple and there are no pictures of the male half in your profile, we probably will not be interested.

Information
  • 40/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Close by, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1980 December 12, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Home inspections retail
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Other
Male Endowment: Long/None N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None