Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
honey3895 29 / F
"i am awesome"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 3, 2013

To view all of
honey3895's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view honey3895's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,225 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,727,305 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couple4girl3
Alberta, Canada
DiscoLimite800
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Zerotohero87
Alberta, Canada
TDHCanada
Alberta, Canada
Jayson6323
Alberta, Canada
hornybicpl57
Alberta, Canada
flybird2021
Alberta, Canada
Jttbl1983
Pennsylvania, United States
JayKat6969
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
honey3895 29/F
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
We'll lets see I spend a lot of time with my family so doesn't leave me much time to play. But when I want to play I can go for ever their is a lot of things that I do wanna try and get into liking, something's I wanna try are dp (having both cocks in my pussy at once. Something's I wanna get in to are anal and liking cum it we'll give head just don't like cum but wanna get in to liking it. I wanna try having group sex with 10 or more people guys and girls. I am still young but wanna try a lot of new things. So message me in your interested in chatting

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 7, 1992
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Native American
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: