Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
honey5049 59 / 58 / C
"Single woman just looking"
bancroft, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 6, 2013

To view all of
honey5049's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view honey5049's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,505,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
honey5049 59/C
bancroft, Ontario , Canada
come join us for fun wanting FWB
I'm just looking for someone to meet up once in awhile. But first we would have to meet and see how things go. I recently became a widow and it hasn't been that long ago. So i'm really not sure if I'm ready to be with another man. So this is me a country girl I love going fishing, atv rides, camping in the bush. A romantic night to me is watch a movie and snuggling.. I can't travel but I can host.

My Ideal Person Someone that has the same interest as I do.

  • 59/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • bancroft, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Straight Couples (man and woman)
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 18, 1963 December 20, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 167-170 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A