Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
honeybunstori 38 / F
"I am here looking to get used anywhere bye anyone. I need fisted."
Gillette, Wyoming, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 7, 2002

To view all of
honeybunstori's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view honeybunstori's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,698,292 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Superwood30
Online NOW!
California, United States
worleyhotty69
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Kingofbed1
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Maxx5044
Manitoba, Canada
Dle_1984
South Dakota, United States
trackman67
New Hampshire, United States
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
rm_fuzzlicker04
Wyoming, United States
Eddie69998
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
honeybunstori 38/F
Gillette, Wyoming
kik slut2usehard
Introduction
I am looking for someone to spend some time ON, oh I mean with me I am a 37 years old. I wish i was getting fisted.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a person that is nice to talk to, fun to be with, and has a nice since of humor. Also I am looking for someone that will treat me like I am someone that they wont to be around and not just someone that they see once in a while. I would love to find someone that will teach me new things. Somone that would fist me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pink

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have not fantasized about having sex with a celebrity
yet.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of honeybunstori's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Gillette, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 15, 1982
Hometown: gillette, Wyoming, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Personal Care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: