Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
honeypot569 62 / F
"live fast,love hard,die young and leave a great memory"
Clio, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2006

To view all of
honeypot569's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view honeypot569's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,098 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,214,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
South Carolina, United States
Alabama, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Kentucky, United States
Georgia, United States
Illinois, United States
South Carolina, United States
honeypot569 62/F
Clio, South Carolina
Beautiful temptress,well aged and seasoned like the finest of wines and just as sweet and aromatic.I yearn for you to drink of me..... I would really just like to find someone to hang out with once in awhile and have fun, maybe an adult conversation occasionally and some really great sex.Looking for a friend and a lover I guess. I'm supposed to be Blackfoot Cherokee and Irish,so I'm a little feisty.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone to share a bottle of wine and howl at the moon with. I'd like someone that doesn't take their self too seriously and has a brain. Good conversation can be very stimulating,and age is just a number.Has the art of romance and seduction been lost?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
david gray, van morrison, pink floyd

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of honeypot569's responses

  • 62 / female
  • Clio, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 28, 1959
Travels to: pensacola, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: