Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
honkingonbobo3 48 / 40 / C
""Mr. & Mrs. Smith...""
Seabrook, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2008

To view all of
honkingonbobo3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view honkingonbobo3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,740,338 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_tdaddy10zz
Massachusetts, United States
ndirish265
Massachusetts, United States
rm_munciecpl
Indiana, United States
madevi
Massachusetts, United States
rm_ruttenteam
Massachusetts, United States
rm_pdb7119
Massachusetts, United States
OlyGuy4u1979
Washington, United States
tom196540
Massachusetts, United States
looking4sex6958
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
honkingonbobo3 48/C
Seabrook, New Hampshire
wife still looking for first bbc
Introduction
We are a recently married couple looking for the "occasional adventure"...just for fun!

My Ideal Person A single straight man or couple for fun, occasionally. We are NOT interested in affairs,lies or cheating. Down to earth but kinky in the bedroom, LOL that about sums it up!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Doors, Led Zeppelin, Rolling Stones, AC/DC, The WHO, Tom
Petty, Sublime, Nickelback, etc...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of honkingonbobo3's responses

Information
  • 48/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Seabrook, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 25, 1973 July 29, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C