Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hope_everything 41 / 36 / C
"novacouple"
Ashburn, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2015

To view all of
hope_everything's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hope_everything's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,982 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,008,530 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MartaLove2
Pennsylvania, United States
SkandDm
Indiana, United States
classycouple119
Ohio, United States
sliceofsweet4u
Virginia, United States
john_jane
Arizona, United States
boxer512bbi
District of Columbia, United States
HOTNYCCPL4FUN
New York, United States
tryx4us
Virginia, United States
BC1171
Virginia, United States
 
Status
hope_everything 41/C
Ashburn, Virginia
Introduction
She is described as the comedian of the two. Always laughing and smiling. A smile that lights up a room and stops people in their tracks. She is not shy and will start a conversation with any one about anything. She has the best pair of breast you will probably ever see, and she is very attentive in the bedroom and makes it a point that the other guy doesn't leave unsatisfied. He is described as the down to earth kind of guy. Goes with whatever is going on. He is well endowed and has alot of stamina, so there is little chance of steam running out of the engine. He is also all about the other woman enjoying her time. Both are looking to make life long friendships that come with incentives.

Information
  • 41/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ashburn, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 18, 1980 December 30, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Green Hazel