Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hopperstanley 38 / M
"Hopper Stanley"
woodland hills, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 15, 2012

To view all of
hopperstanley's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hopperstanley's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,469,491 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
hopperstanley 38/M
woodland hills, California
This HORNY weather really makes me feel RAINY! ;)
GREAT SEX IS BETTER THAN ANY DRUG! Standard member only so MESSAGE ME! ;) Single life and loving it. Positive, fun loving and all about a good time! I'm a respectful Midwest boy looking to melt together with someone to a level of sexual high that we only see colors. I'm fit, hung and addicted to giving orgasms. If you're clean, I'll slurp you for hours! Never tried a site like this, but I'm ready to explore and have some fun! I am happy to host and Very 420 friendly.

My Ideal Person Cleanliness is a MUST! I want someone fun, sexy and fit. I want to have good times, drama free. I need to keep is NSA for a while, I've broken too many hearts and don't enjoy it. Whether we're meeting for drinks, to smoke or a casual fwb, I'm ready to make some new friends and have some fun!.. Have you ever hit the bong while someone devours you???

  • 38 / male
  • woodland hills, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 1, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: