Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hornetracer78 43 / 40 / C
"Any one up for a day fuck Looking for some playtime and good friends. Not looking for single men at this time. We would like to play with couples and just females. I would love to have another female around to please my husband with his fantasies. "
Astoria, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 8, 2010

To view all of
hornetracer78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornetracer78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,156,028 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotbath24
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
greeneyesjackie
Illinois, United States
Sexycupl13
Illinois, United States
wildbobinmo
Missouri, United States
Jbyrd_tomcat
Missouri, United States
Dwn4itall88
Illinois, United States
JandA19774
Iowa, United States
rm_kitty4all2
Illinois, United States
Mdjf88
Illinois, United States
 
Status
hornetracer78 43/C
Astoria, Illinois
any one got any thing going on tonight?
Introduction
We like to be outdoors having fun. We are looking to meet new people and friends and go from there. We have been in the lifestyle for awhile now so we know what we want. We are interested in a lot of different kind of people. We play together as a couple And by ourselves with the right person. We would really enjoy a female that is willing to join us and or play with him alone. We do have a busy lifestyle but make time to do what we enjoy doing. So give us a message and let us know if you are interested.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

View more of hornetracer78's responses

Information
  • 43/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Astoria, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 4, 1978 April 16, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D