Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
horney123 53 / M
"Come and spice up my sex life and hopefuly i can yours"
Bristol, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 30, 2004

To view all of
horney123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horney123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,678,154 Active Members!*
Friends Network
turnheron48
Cornwall, United Kingdom
ChubbyLaura
Bristol, United Kingdom
xxxxdeexxxx1
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
rm_NATASHA837
Manchester, United Kingdom
Naomi5678
Bristol, United Kingdom
Fuckandsuck19727
Newport, United Kingdom
bettyboo4957
Cumbria, United Kingdom
Lushuslips85
Bristol, United Kingdom
Happytimers
Carmarthenshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
horney123 53/M
Bristol, Bristol , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm an ordinary middle aged guy looking for a good time with ladies and couples. I can be led if the lady wants to be in control or I can lead if that's what you prefer. I'm a very sensual and tactile partner who is both considerate and attentive. I enjoy using Toys to provide sensory stimulation. But if that's not your thing we can explore each other in a sensual way or mix it up with some rough hard sex. If you enjoy being restrained and blindfolded I am more than happy to help you. But I don't do pain. A well administered spanking, paddling or flogging is available if you enjoy or want to try that type of experience. I also enjoy the social side of things as well playing and would ideally like to find a fwb or fb for regular meets.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of horney123's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Bristol, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 27, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: