Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
horneyhoney113 56 / F
"Just looking for NSA and friends with benefits. If interested please message me. My chat Doesn't wor"
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2016

To view all of
horneyhoney113's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horneyhoney113's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,279,596 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blktopwv
West Virginia, United States
cyberspace27
Pennsylvania, United States
Thesquatch216
Ohio, United States
stretchnfillu
Pennsylvania, United States
Wavvysavvy69
Pennsylvania, United States
Bang_bang630
Ohio, United States
4BBCLOVERS6I
Georgia, United States
toms1place
Virginia, United States
NoLimitWinMugen
Maryland, United States
 
Status
horneyhoney113 56/F
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
Back in PA. Now to get things moving forward. Looking for adult fun. Ask if you want to know anything.. Add more later
Introduction
I'm plus size 44dds. Looking for a variety of things. I'm NOT into older men. I'm into younger guys.

My Ideal Person Young hung and color . Honest and respectful.Not into games or pain.easygoing and understanding.d/d free, kinky. I'm Not into anal or domination

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of horneyhoney113's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 24, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Private tutor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: