Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
horneyhorney69 35 / M
"I enjoy what I do & like to share & please"
toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 19, 2006

To view all of
horneyhorney69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horneyhorney69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,789 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,008 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kmc2315
Maryland, United States
JustMeLikeItOrNo
New York, United States
BaddGirrl
Ontario, Canada
stephiemchugh
Ontario, Canada
RedWineNymphos
Minnesota, United States
rm_lisa_50078
Ontario, Canada
Jkforfun12
Ontario, Canada
karmentxu30
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
DaisyyMichelle
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
horneyhorney69 35/M
toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I have a shy but easy going perality I love sex, but I'm more interested in erotic scene & love my partners to tell me what to do/follow my lead) in the bedroom. I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another (man/woman) in the room.

My Ideal Person Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - is as important as sex.
Foreplay is important I like (lots of foreplay before penetration.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of horneyhorney69's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 11, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: analyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either