Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hornieinaz 51 / M
"Just Looking for Discretion and fun"
peoria, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2002

To view all of
hornieinaz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornieinaz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,347,702 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_LadyGemini76
Arizona, United States
rm_perkiee101
Arizona, United States
rm_sxy4u61
Arizona, United States
Tempe_Love
Arizona, United States
rm_Redneedsfun
Arizona, United States
ThatsMissKitty2U
Arizona, United States
Skyyblue01
Kentucky, United States
Azborn63
Arizona, United States
rm_tyaz42
Arizona, United States
 
Status
hornieinaz 51/M
peoria, Arizona
Introduction


My Ideal Person You must be D/D free as I am. I'm not just looking to jump in with anyone. We need to have some kind of chemistry, you should be able to hold a decent conversation. I'm not the type who's quick to judge. I am the type of personality who gets along with everyone. Looks aren't all that important, but lets ber honest, thats what attracts us to others at first.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having re-thought my fantasies, I would say - just being
with someone who is open to trying new things would be great.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hornieinaz's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • peoria, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 7, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown