Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
horny18sydney 32 / M
"young guy in London seeks woman of any age"
Peckham, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2005

To view all of
horny18sydney's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horny18sydney's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,758,279 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornybbwhot4u
Queensland, Australia
amanda_jolie
New South Wales, Australia
PussInHeels1000
New South Wales, Australia
rm_teckaj
Arizona, United States
KrystalKitty69
Michigan, United States
Blondecreative
London, United Kingdom
rm_jena_fun
waikato, New Zealand
rm_melbgirl22
Victoria, Australia
MilkChocolat4HIM
Illinois, United States
 
Status
horny18sydney 32/M
Peckham, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
im 6'3", brown eyes, brown hair. just want to have some fun in life! just moved to London from Sydney, and would love to have some fun with you english girls. i absolutely LOVE going down, so if you dont enjoy that, then we might not be suited

My Ideal Person wild, wet, naughty, cheeky, horny, age does not matter, experienced woman to teach me a thing or two

as i said i wanna meet some people to have fun with and experience new things

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of horny18sydney's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Peckham, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 18, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Brewer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: