Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
horny4it6969 46 / M
christchurch, cantebury, New Zealand
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 24, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horny4it6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,296,344 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Ticino, Switzerland
Queensland, Australia
Delaware, United States
Kaiapoi, New Zealand
Christchurch, New Zealand
rangiora, New Zealand
Toscana, Italy
California, United States
horny4it6969 46/M
christchurch, cantebury , New Zealand
fit, attractive, ( i think so anyway), easy going and horny most of the time. Like to spend private time indoors with you, discreet. I'm quite adventurous, but also a bit shy as well...would be interested in meeting up with cross dresser / TV to experiment a little..very curious about most things

My Ideal Person just looking at meeting up with another guy for my first time experience. must be discreet. i'm easy going and all i ask is that you are clean, well mannered and easy going too
please message me if this is something you would be interested in.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have a 3some with either 2 women or a couple, or to sleep
with an older woman

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

View more of horny4it6969's responses

  • 46 / male
  • christchurch, cantebury, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 1, 1976
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts