Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hornybakoman2 48 / M
"Where the sexy women at?"
Bakersfield, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
hornybakoman2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornybakoman2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,449 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,564,843 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dontwanteasy
Arizona, United States
Dezmama
California, United States
AnRsexycpl
California, United States
Mynd_Hump
California, United States
kinkfunplay
California, United States
willingncurious1
California, United States
HotCpl2Fuk
California, United States
Sexyslutkink
California, United States
PrincessRules
California, United States
 
Status
hornybakoman2 48/M
Bakersfield, California
Can't chat or reply to emails...
Introduction
Ok... Thanks to AFF's new policy I can no longer read or reply to emails... So if you see me on IM hit me up... 5'10, 160, black hair, brown eyes, a few tattoos, goatee, well endowed ... I enjoy oral both receiving and giving, multiple positions, fucking in different places and anything else kinky and fun

My Ideal Person a female who is fun, adventurous, exciting, kinky and enjoys fucking and sucking in multiples positions and places... open to one night stand or FWB... NO FLAKES, GAMES OR LIERS... BE REAL OR BE GONE

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hornybakoman2's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Bakersfield, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 6, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: