Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hornybird26 38 / M
"Hi everyone.. im open mind happy married...looking for real people i like to watch a good homemade videos...i like to watch when using sex toy."
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2012

To view all of
hornybird26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornybird26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,677,630 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ocgfcurious
California, United States
Felicias_Cam
Illinois, United States
Beachgoddess222
Florida, United States
stacey648
California, United States
crazchic1978
Florida, United States
rm_jesch77
Ohio, United States
speedqueen08
Florida, United States
BunnieRoseBaby
California, United States
downNdirty_10
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
hornybird26 38/M
Los Angeles, California
i looking for someone sexy and hot
Introduction
Hi all .. I like sex all the time I spend thinking about sex to avoid thinking about my peral problems and work .. I like making love to masturbate I get excited watching movies watching movies much real people .. I like to see women using dildos ... I get excited too ... I would like to meet people who feel the same way that I think ... I hope we can share videos .... thanks for adding me .... I love to see squirt,

My Ideal Person Open mind. Sexy and horny

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 17, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: CONSTRUCTION WORK
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: