Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hornycouple2060 40 / 36 / C
"Couple looking for cam and in per"
woking, Surrey, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2005

To view all of
hornycouple2060's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornycouple2060's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,034 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,486,248 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utah, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Surrey, United Kingdom
Middlesex, United Kingdom
New York, United States
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
hornycouple2060 40/C
woking, Surrey , United Kingdom
Couple looking for fun on webcam and chat also possible meets with the right people. We like to play on cam and love trying new things. Have met with single female and single male now. Particularly enjoyed mmf so may be interesting in another one with the right guy. If your interested please let us know.

My Ideal Person Looking for couples, men and women for chat, webcam fun and meets. lookin for genuine people only, no timewasters

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We'd like to have same room sex with another couple.
We like being watched and watching others also.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Snooker Table

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hornycouple2060's responses

  • 40/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • woking, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 5, 1980 March 23, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)