Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hornycouple3136 51 / 56 / C
"Looking for couples and single females to play with. No Single males!"
Odessa, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2003

To view all of
hornycouple3136's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornycouple3136's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,219,870 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luvsexalot
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
scorpnpixe
Washington, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
SevastianV69
Texas, United States
JDXXX1973
Texas, United States
BklynJungleLuvrs
New York, United States
Riverguy1232
Pennsylvania, United States
willingtotry1507
Texas, United States
rm_mrfunnight88
Texas, United States
 
Status
hornycouple3136 51/C
Odessa, Texas
We will be in El Paso on October 30th. Looking for a party if any are going on there.
Introduction
UPDATE: We have an open marriage and can play separately. We have our own kick Accts, so leave us yours and we will get back with you. Single males if she wants to contact you she will so no need to contact us! NO SINGLE MALES UNLESS YOU BRING A FEMALE, WE DO NOT PLAY WITH SINGLE MALES ONLY. We do travel to Dallas/Ft. Worth, San Antonio, Amarillo, Lubbock, Midland, Hobbs, Clovis and Portales areas also. We will be able to go more places so just ask and we can see what we can do. We do require current face pics, before we will even respond, it is just a rule that we had to have, there has to be an attraction. After all we all have to click to have fun. If you want to meet us, send us a message, or an invite. We don't have s living at home anymore. We are now EMPTY NESTERS. NO SINGLE MALES UNLESS YOU BRING A FEMALE FRIEND, BI PREFERABLY , GUYS YOU MUST BE over 5'10 TALL, MUST BE ATTRACTIVE, FOR THERE HAS TO BE AN ATTRACTION FOR HER TO EVEN RESPOND TO YOU. GUYS YOU NEED TO BE AVERAGE OR ABOVE IN SIZE, BUT NOT HUGE, NOT INTO PAIN. WOULD LIKE FOR YOU TO BRING A FEMALE PARTNER TO PLAY ALSO. We are a fun couple that likes meeting new people, for friends as well as playmates. We like to play golf, and bowl also. We like to go out to all kinds of clubs, or stay in and play at the house. We are very sexual, and love to experience new things, videoing, photography, group play. She likes to get to know you first, but is still flirtatious at all times. Once she knows you, she is a blast to be around. She enjoys the touch of women as well as men. He is quiet/shy at first till he gets to know you, or ladies till you let him know it is okay to touch and kiss. He is very sexual, he never seems to get enough. He is very straight and is not curious at all. NO MALE/MALE CONTACT AT ALL!!! We are very happily married, and want to expand our relationship in new directions. To be free and live the most out of life. We are looking for new friends with benefits. We are a couple and play together, same room full swap. So if you want to meet let us know and we can set up a meeting. SINGLE LADIES YOU ARE ALWAYS WELCOME TO CUM PLAY WITH US!!!! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice.)

My Ideal Person We aren't Ken & Barbie, and don't expect others to be either. But if you are Ken & Barbie we would like to meet you also. We are looking for couples that like to go out to clubs, meet for drinks, or dinner. We both love to play golf & bowl, & would like to find a few couples to go camping with us, we have a tent that sleeps 10 people. We are looking for couples with bi female(but not required), straight male(that is required), preferably couples who play together(not required). We only play together. SINGLE LADIES YOU ARE ALWAYS WELCOME TO CUM PLAY WITH US!!!!!!!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Goerge Striat, Elton John, Rod Steward, Brooks and Dunn,
Toby Kieth, Elvis, Shania Twain

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Her fantasy: I've always wanted to have that sex scene
with Richard Gere. Like the movie pretty woman. I want to
be Julia Roberts and get to be with Richard Gere for a week.
<br><br>
His fantasy: Is to have sex with Angelina Jolie, and my wife.
To be able to see them both in a 69 eating each other while
I take turns fucking them.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hornycouple3136's responses

Information
  • 51/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Odessa, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 15, 1971 November 19, 1966
Travels to: San Antonio, Texas
Hometown: Portales, New Mexico, United States Crane, Texas
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Truck Driver House Wife
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either