Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hornycouple610 65 / 62 / C
"looking for friends and playmates"
Mc Cook, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 30, 2005

To view all of
hornycouple610's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornycouple610's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,208 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,773,750 Active Members!*
 
Status
hornycouple610 65/C
Mc Cook, Nebraska
I am now a widowed male.
Introduction
WARNING THIS PROFILE AND ANY PHOTO'S ON IT, ARE FOR THE VEIWING BY AFF MEMBERS ONLY NO COPYING OF PROFILE OR PHOTO'S IS PERMITTED. NOTE I AM NOW A WIDOWED MALE I am now a widowed male, at this time I am not really looking for anyone to play with, I just come onto site to see whats going on at this time. If i decide I would like to meet someone i will contact them. Right now I am not interested at all with getting with anyone. [COLOR darkred][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Getting together has to be mutual in agreement as to what happens and when. No means no!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hornycouple610's responses

Information
  • 65/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mc Cook, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 30, 1955 September 12, 1957
Hometown: McCook, Nebraska, United States North Platte, Nebraska, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: truck driver housewife
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A