Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hornygal4_3sum 71 / F
"Kinky is fun. :)"
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2012

To view all of
hornygal4_3sum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornygal4_3sum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,357,452 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
hornygal4_3sum 71/F
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Ooooo, its soooo wet.
Introduction
At my age, I recently discovered I love sex...Kinky or soft sex. Bi the way, if you're more than 75 miles from Fort Wayne, don't bother contacting us. Thank you. I'm open to most anything...even kinky things. I have a Married boyfriend and we've decided we enjoy bi 3sums, with a man or woman. I really want to watch a man have his way with my BF. We'll only meet as a couple, so don't ask if I will meet alone. RULE: You MUST have an updated and verifiable STD test or we won't play at all. It's that simple. But good idea, right? See if you can make me climax. We're new at this.

My Ideal Person Some one that's honest and clean and who has a KINKY attitude.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hornygal4_3sum's responses

Information
  • 71 / female
  • Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 1, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: