Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hornyguy247 37 / M
"Looking for real people to have some fun"
Dover, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 12, 2009

To view all of
hornyguy247's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornyguy247's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,135,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
hornyguy247 37/M
Dover, Pennsylvania
Hi iam a 28/male looking for a female partner. Someone that would be interested in meeting for some fun in and out of the bedroom. I like all kinds of thing like movies, dinner, and sitting at home relaxing. I looking for someone within a 50 miles from me. I also like sports baseball and football. If you would be interested in chatting or meeting to get to know me some more. Drop me a line here on aff and we can get chatting to get to know one another.

My Ideal Person I would like to find someone that is for real and wants to have some fun. I do want nothing serious just friends with benefits. As for things that I'm into to I'm up for almost anything. The only thing that i wouldn't like is to be tied up I'm not into that, but other then that I'm up to try almost anything. If you think this sounds good to you. Hope to hear from you then. Then the fun can begin. Looking forward to have some wild fun with you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Making a home movie

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hornyguy247's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Dover, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 7, 1985
Hometown: dover, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: