Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hornymanwaitin69 41 / M
"thanks to the couple last night was a good night xxx repeat but longer session dew xx"
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2017

To view all of
hornymanwaitin69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornymanwaitin69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,696 New photos this week!
  • 110,072,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
hornymanwaitin69 41/M
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire , United Kingdom
looking for a woman to join me and a couple for some fun in the week and on the weekends , message me if any ladys interested in mmff fun
just a guy looking to have some fun i'm open minded and just want enjoy what happens no drama with me no baggage looking for nsf and looking for fwb on a regular occasions can travel and accommodate . . WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramificationsmmodate as live on my own

My Ideal Person a high sex drive that likes to go out for a meal and a drink to hav a good evening and finish off the night with so extra fun
an adventurous person who likes to take risky play outside as well as trying new things and showing me things i have not tried yet
a fun person

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hornymanwaitin69's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 29, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: