Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hornypartner87 36 / F
"Life too short, let rock it "
Singapore, woodland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 20, 2012

To view all of
hornypartner87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornypartner87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,573,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
manofmystery2323
Georgia, United States
willwu0236
Taipei, Taiwan
CaptianHook77
Florida, United States
EurasianDude14
Singapore, Singapore
EddieW88
Singapore, Singapore
toughguy195
Singapore, Singapore
lerocleroc
Ile de France, France
leejiajun1995
霹靂, Singapore
Powerbeehive
Singapore, 新加坡
 
Status
hornypartner87 36/F
Singapore, woodland , Singapore
life only once, i want to try plenty thing n stuff
Introduction
I am kinda plus in size (Ht 163cm, Wt 80+/-) hope others do not mind my size n have fun. I like been lick by guys P/s: Caucasian is welcome or how bout some big dick??? Juz wondering y everybody said is Gd to have big ( no hard feeling, no Indian; had couple bad times ) Prefer Caucasian or black or big stud Fantasy MMF, MMMF but need more practice

My Ideal Person Looking for guy
No Indian pls.....
Prefer Caucasian
And I wan try gang bang (few guys fuck me)

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Singapore, woodland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 22, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Just normal
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: