Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hornytexass 65 / M
"Looking for older cock and ass"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 30, 2019

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornytexass's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,912 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,064,326 Active Members!*
Friends Network
doveparty
Texas, United States
piddleabout2
Texas, United States
Ibendover4
Texas, United States
1962cuckold
Texas, United States
coit6
Texas, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
hornyman0756
Texas, United States
curiouscpl4u4499
Texas, United States
texpussncock
Texas, United States
 
Status
hornytexass 65/M
Fort Worth, Texas
Looking for older cock and ass. Bonus points if you like spanking and being spanked.
Introduction
Older, divorced guy looking to hook up with men (and couples) of similar age. Really looking to find a small group for regular play, but 1 on 1 is good. Like to give and take. Also, bonus points if you like to spank and be spanked. Tall Good looking Athletic body Proportionate package - uncut Contact me via my blog

My Ideal Person Lets be honest here: prefer (not set in stone as personality is key):
hwp
shaved, or at least trimmed short
sense of humor
versatile
bi

Non smoker (not negotiable), not particularly 420 friendly

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hornytexass's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 1, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses