Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
horsemad3 48 / 48 / C
"looking for that elusive couple to join us or a single female or maybe a special male with large thick cock"
uttoxeter, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2013

To view all of
horsemad3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horsemad3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,451 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,347,702 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Covlady78
West Midlands, United Kingdom
something690
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
makeushappy2011
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
boobs36ffs
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
daringcouple1000
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
rm_bobbyox2
Cheshire, United Kingdom
AmyandLee
London, United Kingdom
elandgen
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
horsemad3 48/C
uttoxeter, Staffordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Happy fun loving couple wanting fun and more with a female or couple m/f or f/f .we are excited by the prospect of meeting and hope to speak to you soon.happy veiwing xx

My Ideal Person Its hard to say but looks arnt everything and we want a discreat person/persons who is fun loving and up for some bedroom fun and we are shaved in all the right places. And want sexy times genuine couple who meet if say we will xx.

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • uttoxeter, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 17, 1974 November 18, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Other Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue