Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
horseriding2000 53 / 45 / C
"come join the joy ride..come to the flavour!! feeling lucky .. ready for you men or women .then come fuck tonight..and stop wasting time .."
bierut, lebanon, Lebanon
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
horseriding2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horseriding2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,585,089 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Hesse, Germany
Schaffhausen, Suiza
Ile de France, France
Castilla-Leon, Spain
London, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Illinois, United States
Taiwan, Taiwan
horseriding2000 53/C
bierut, lebanon , Lebanon
anybody for tonight. . we are clean cool. and love to play

My Ideal Person easy going fun honest ..send us your face and full body photo's and if you fit come and fuck ..

View more of horseriding2000's responses

  • 53/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • bierut, lebanon, Lebanon
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 13, 1970 November 17, 1978
Hometown: , VINITSA, , Ukraine
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) Prefer not to say
Race: Middle Eastern Caucasian
Religion: Other Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Black Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None