Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
horsinaround39 60 / 55 / C
"She is out of lifestyle. He can play solo."
harper, Kansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 19, 2002

To view all of
horsinaround39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horsinaround39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,686,719 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Manchester, United Kingdom
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New York, United States
horsinaround39 60/C
harper, Kansas
:-hWe are moving to Kansas. We are moving to the little town of Harper Ks. We are a normal down to earth couple. We are respectful and sane. We have been a part of this lifestyle for many years. We have been together for all but 20 years now. The wife portion of this couple has elected to stop being a part of this lifestyle. We are non drinkers, and NO DRUGS of any kind!!! We BOTH like to play bi when with like minded folks. We both smoke. We both carry a few extra pounds. We love to laugh and hang out with friends. We prefer you not be Ken or Barbie. We prefer people with a few extra pounds.

My Ideal Person Anyone under the age of 40, don't waste our time!!!

Single men: No skinny, bone thin men, She likes a few extra pounds on them. Hairy men, even better!! Beard/Mustache BINGO!!!!
If you know the difference between a gas engine and a diesel we need to chat.
If you send just photos of your dick, she will think you are one. No face photo, no chat!! No chance!!

  • 60/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • harper, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 10, 1960 September 17, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: SELF Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say