Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hot14fun22 62 / M
"Bi male here here looking for couples females and males for 1 on 1 or group fun"
gaylord, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 18, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hot14fun22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,887 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,015,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Justme81266
Michigan, United States
Domnsa49735
Michigan, United States
salami545
Michigan, United States
Ramror2001
Michigan, United States
rm_vanity574
Georgia, United States
newhottie3
Maryland, United States
hardwoodtick
Michigan, United States
rm_MiBustyBBW
Michigan, United States
TrueBlood77
Michigan, United States
 
Status
hot14fun22 62/M
gaylord, Michigan
Introduction
Hello out there I am a bi male into 1 on 1 or groups 60 very clean discreet looking to get together for fun times into most things no pain or toilet stuff hit me up with your interests lets get it on!!!! love eating fresh creampies!!

My Ideal Person i am looking to fulfill my fantasys as well as yours! Looking for friendship and fun with the right lady or couple! Gimmie a shout! you won't be disappointed ! hope to hear from you soon! Looking to watch swap or......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hot14fun22's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • gaylord, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 1, 1958
Travels to: royal oak, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English