Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hot1694u2 46 / M
"standard members can now contact looking for a women or couple for fun. in nyc manhattan"
New York, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 28, 2004

To view all of
hot1694u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hot1694u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,573,433 Active Members!*
hot1694u2 46/M
New York, New York
im a 35yr old Latin man looking for a discreet no strings attached relationship on going is fine as long as we gave an understanding I am into trying new things love oral giving and receiving also looking to have my first threesome be it with a couple or two females any questions just ask don't be afraid I won't bite unless you want me too I'm clean and DD free you be too please WARNING: T0 any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for mature women and cpls for friendship and fun can be one time or on going I think on going can be more fun not into games prefer local NYC open to anything fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of hot1694u2's responses

  • 46 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 20, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: