Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hot2juicy4u 39 / F
"BBC! BBC! Let’s Kick it!! I’m real and ready"
SC, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
hot2juicy4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hot2juicy4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,096,580 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mr_SexySC41
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
AlwaysHorney128
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
rm_StumpyD35
South Carolina, United States
personaltraner33
North Carolina, United States
Lovetoeat481965
South Carolina, United States
funfriend_3
Texas, United States
DBig1212
South Carolina, United States
BBC4yourPleazure
South Carolina, United States
jakedafreak84
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
hot2juicy4u 39/F
SC, South Carolina
Let’s kick it hot2juicy4u. Hit me up
Introduction
I’m a thick freak looking for a big, long, strong one for some fun. I love good sex! I need somebody who is just looking for fun not a long term relationship. No drama and no games. I also love fucking 2 straight guys who are all about giving me pleasure at the same time.

My Ideal Person BBC that loves to eat pussy, and knows how to handle this phat ass bouncing on ya dick. Also drama and disease free. Knows how to be discreet. Not looking for relationship.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hot2juicy4u's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • SC, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 12, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: