Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hot4sexy70 51 / F
"hot sexy experienced and im sorry i dont date black men"
Newark, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2013

To view all of
hot4sexy70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hot4sexy70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,911 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,121,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Caliborntom67
Online NOW!
California, United States
tom1357now
California, United States
Acentric101
California, United States
lickingover1
California, United States
ash1961
prague, Czech Republic
Jay4urplsr
California, United States
Please2Satisfyou
California, United States
jmsrimes123
California, United States
Tamang2012
Bavaria, Germany
 
Status
hot4sexy70 51/F
Newark, California
god there are a lot of flakes on here lol
Introduction
I want to fuck all the good looking guys in sight without worrying about what happens next. On Sunday afternoons I like to continue the screwing we started on Saturday night. I like to take a good looking guy and severely fuck him all night long. When I'm at home alone, I'm calling up friends who want to cure their boredom with me. I get along best with people who want sex 24-7. When I go out, I'm heading somewhere loud, fun, and full of fuckable people.

My Ideal Person Is happy hot generous and sensual and young at heart

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Newark, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 20, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: