Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hot_horny_4691 56 / 52 / C
"Looking for some hot bisexual fun right now. Hit us up if interested."
Jasper, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 13, 2012

To view all of
hot_horny_4691's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hot_horny_4691's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,609,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dick1920
Tennessee, United States
KY_lovers
Kentucky, United States
96HappyCouple
Indiana, United States
assman69you12
Kentucky, United States
sexslaveworship
Louisiana, United States
ashleyannkillian
Michigan, United States
KinkynCountry
Illinois, United States
dirtylaundry42ou
Indiana, United States
pointman38
Indiana, United States
 
Status
hot_horny_4691 56/C
Jasper, Indiana
GF is looking for another woman to have fun with and to help her keep her insubordinate other in line.
Introduction
We are down for some bi fun with other bi/ bi curious couples or single males or females interested in threesome. Maybe some domination to the male half to keep him in line. Come on lady's, help me tame my insubordinate other. We are clean and D/D free. Just down to earth normal couple, looking to have some fun and social time as well as adding some NSA sex to our bedroom. Drop us a line if your interested.

My Ideal Person Male or female that is into NSA sex as much as we are. One who likes to fulfill fantasy's and enjoy all of life to the fullest. you only live once!!! Let's live life!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hot_horny_4691's responses

Information
  • 56/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jasper, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 3, 1964 September 27, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 6 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D