Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotanjuiceycoupl 54 / 50 / C
"bi couple seeks hot fun"
norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2005

To view all of
hotanjuiceycoupl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotanjuiceycoupl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,406 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,387,692 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_silentervice
London, United Kingdom
rm_vcviper
Norfolk, United Kingdom
antshere2
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
rm_mrcockman101
Manchester, United Kingdom
skmandal005
Aarhus, Denmark
Crose2014
Surrey, United Kingdom
Yan88833
Ile de France, France
sm19_81
Norfolk, United Kingdom
rm_xplicytGY
Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Status
hotanjuiceycoupl 54/C
norwich, Norfolk , United Kingdom
hot fun needed with bi male any takers?
Introduction
hi thanks for viewing our profile we are both bisexual couple looking for bi couples who are also bi and up for some all round'fun with us if you like what you see drop us a line and we will defernitly get back to you..... ,,,,,,,,[COLOR chocolate][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person looking for hot an horny times with a BI couples who want the same thing as us we love playing strip pooker perhaps we can strip you both down raw our you strip us to the raw

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hotanjuiceycoupl's responses

Information
  • 54/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 23, 1966 September 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Other Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D