Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotbayoumamma 50 / 53 / C
"looking for a dominate singles or couple to play with me"
Houma, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2008

To view all of
hotbayoumamma's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotbayoumamma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,668 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,243,432 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bean3344
Louisiana, United States
cmanudman1
Louisiana, United States
noladude2010
Louisiana, United States
2guapo
Louisiana, United States
rm_Bayouslut69
Louisiana, United States
rm_ryanpaul76
Louisiana, United States
rm_mscouplenlov
Mississippi, United States
Scott3585
Louisiana, United States
newfun2812
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
hotbayoumamma 50/C
Houma, Louisiana
Looking for dominate women or couples to play with me.
Introduction
He loves watching me with orther men. We like pictures and taking videos. She likes light submission & bondage. If interested, please send face pics. We don't need equipment pics until we know wife is attracted first. Chemistry is a must! If we don't reply, then we're not interested. Hate using up our e-mail, don't get many free ones...lol

My Ideal Person We are a good looking mwc, d/d free, looking for occasional, very discreet fun. Hubby is straight, so please no gay or bi men! We are HWP and expect the same! Not looking for anyone over the age of 50. We are not perfect so not looking for perfect people, just people we are attracted to. Wife is very picky, so please don't take it personal if she isn't interested.

Information
  • 50/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Houma, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 6, 1971 May 30, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D