Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotblackchic7 50 / 50 / C
"HOT SEXY BLACK FEMALE LOOKING FOR REAL PLAYMATES--LET'S FUCK !!"
Orlando Area, FL, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 30, 2018

To view all of
hotblackchic7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotblackchic7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,867 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,028,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
daxx4u
Alabama, United States
DSmooth36363636
Florida, United States
eeeya89
Lazio, Italy
caliguy182
Florida, United States
DarkObsession45
Florida, United States
John386284u
Florida, United States
Storm1001
Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Blueyedevil699
Texas, United States
reflectionbkk
SAIMAI, Thailand
 
Status
hotblackchic7 50/C
Orlando Area, FL, Florida
Looking for Men, Women and Couples to play with in 2021 !! Reply ASAP !!
Introduction
NOTICE GUYS - NO MARRIED MEN unless your wife joins us or is present to watch !! I'm a sexy black female with a sissy submissive cuckold white BF whom I prefer to play WITHOUT him [SEE PLAYING AS A COUPLE FOR HIS INVOLVEMENT]. He is totally worthless to me sexually so I need a REAL man, Woman or Couples for some satisfying sex !! What I like about you? You're sexy, well groomed, sun-kissed, chiseled V- Shape, nice hard proficient cock that can "fuck me long time", massacre my tight wet hungry pussy and explode in mutual pleasure on a regular basis. I'm a sucker for a thick cock and a nice smile. Cougar on the prowl so cubs beware---no pretense. I love maturity with my prime age range 21 to 55. Why you ask? Stamina and ability to reload is paramount. I absolutely adore clean cut professional nonsmoker type. I love masculine, clean shaven, neatly trimmed around cock and balls. I prefer circumcised cocks. NO ANAL....NO ANAL....I'm Ready To Play....... I'm available to meet/host/ travel somewhere reasonably close to Daytona Beach, Deland, Sanford, or Orlando area after 6 p.m. weekdays and anytime on weekends with advance planning. When I travel you must host. Playing As A Couple: We're an interracial couple (black female & white male) & we're both bi. My white BF is my sissy submissive cuckold BF and he is a submissive bottom when doing the bi-male thing or cuckold play. He will only watch & clean up--I do not allow him to play with other women but guys can fuck him or he can watch & lick up your cum mess. I like to verbally humiliate my sissy cuckold BF while you fuck me so be prepared to help me call him names & verbally humiliate him !! We're looking for playmates--girls, guys, couples, tranny tops & groups. You can be straight or bi--it's all good !! We enjoy & sometimes host gang bangs, cuckold role play, swinger's parties, girl-on-girl action, etc. We can be vanilla or kinky--just ask !! We are both clean cut professionals so we have to schedule our playtime in advance. Send us an email with a face pic if interested. We are for real--UB2 !! Thanks !!

My Ideal Person I'm seeking guys, couples and ladies of any race for some HOT sex !! Please be between 21 yo - 55 yo & in the Daytona, Deland, Sanford, Jacksonville and Orlando areas (and anywhere close to those areas). If you message me, please send a face pic. PLEASE REPLY ASAP !! Thxxx...xoxoxo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

View more of hotblackchic7's responses

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orlando Area, FL, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 7, 1972 January 7, 1972
Travels to: Bangkok, Thailand, Thailand
Hometown: , New Smyrna Beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say