Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotbloodesweet69 67 / F
"Hot Blooded Sweetness 69"
Denver, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2011

To view all of
hotbloodesweet69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotbloodesweet69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,585,647 Active Members!*
hotbloodesweet69 67/F
Denver, Colorado
I do like to see younger men, and yes, younger to me is anyone that is over 40. I am 56 and I really don't feel the need to have fun with someone that is 18, and young enough to be my grand. I am NOT repeat NOT interested in MARRIED MEN or anyone that is ATTACHED And I am NOT interested in any man that is bi bi-curious or has had any encounters with men. I must be honest, that I love bodies..... if you are in great shape that is my turn-on... and I am very much into communicating by text or by phone messages. I do love younger men....Younger men... are beautiful........... I am a professional women with a very good job and I have to be discrete on this site. I also want someone, I can rely on for more than one night...maybe occassionally or maybe on a regular basis. Really would like a FWB type of situation. I work ungodly hours, and spend alot of time on the road.. I am now into trainers and big workouts... hot and sweaty workouts......and I have a peral trainer that is only 27 in Denver... but it will be worth the effort.. I am not posting a face picture because of my profession, I must be discreet..I would love too but it wouldn't be a good move professionally... I have a great sense of humor, and love to learn about people's interests. But my weakness is good looking young guys. Those younger men, they are so full of good ideas, and they are really truly gentle and exciting. I love hot revealing lingerie and underwear. I would like to find a younger man that enjoys the game and would love to please an older women. I would love to watch him please me and watch me please him. I love toys, .....if you are interested, please respond....but realize I'm not interested in a one night stand..... I want to get to know someone first, before I have sex with them.....and then we can create whatever we want.... creativity is the key....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Maroon 5, John Mayer, Lenny Kravitz and Blackeyed Peas

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Who wouldn't--- Hugh Jackman, Ryan Reyolds, Keanu
Reeves, Mark Walsenberg, Bradley Cooper, Gerald Butler
the list goes on.......

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hotbloodesweet69's responses

  • 67 / female
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 20, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: