Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotbodiedcouple 38 / 39 / C
"Back into the swing of things...."
Eugene, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 20, 2008

To view all of
hotbodiedcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotbodiedcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,770,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
seekingu4us2c
Wyoming, United States
SweetPTNA
Oregon, United States
rm_Ladys_Fire
Montana, United States
OriginalGetARoom
Virginia, United States
MikesPrincess
Washington, United States
emilydexter31
Oregon, United States
butterfly6868
Florida, United States
pranagranite
Idaho, United States
2gr8fuckmachines
Texas, United States
 
Status
hotbodiedcouple 38/C
Eugene, Oregon
We are settled into Eugene. Let's play!
Introduction
We are a loving and committed husband and wife who like to spice things up on occasion. We have not been very active with this site since 2010, but want to get involved and meet new and fun people in our new area! We are an experienced full swap couple who would like to get more active! We are a very adventurous, friendly, open minded people who love sharing our lives together. We're mature, intelligent, emotionally stable, drug and disease free and would appreciate the same in others. It would be great to meet like minded people who can be good friends and fuck buddies. ( We also appreciate being discreet. It's a small world and we work in public positions and would like to keep our sex life private.) She loves cock. It takes her a little while to get turned on and open, but once she is, she loves to fuck! She loves being slightly dominated, perhaps some hair pulling and dirty talking, but is open to more! She is bi from breast up. Making out and sucking on nipples to turn men on, but she doesn't go down on women. It turns her on to be watched and make people want her. He is straight and loves to fuck. He can go all night and enjoys making women cum over and over again. He loves eating pussy and getting a girl nice and wet and wanting his hard cock. He enjoys watching his wife getting fucked by men or women. We have been to group parties in the past and enjoyed both watching and being watched and participating if we met the right people. Generally, we don't couple date, it's been awkward more often than not. Send us a message if you'd like to get to know us! We'll be exploring and doing the same. We do have very busy and random schedules, so please don't be offended if it takes some time to organize a date, especially if you live out of town. We're looking forward to meeting you and having some fun! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Physical health and some degree of fitness are very important to us. After all this is a website for seeking physical encounters so attraction is of the utmost importance.

We don't expect everyone to be totally cut and ripped, but big saggy bellies are a major turn off for both of us.

We like long athletic sex sessions where physical stamina is required.

We respect everyone's personal choices and want everyone to feel comfortable in their own skin, but if you're really overweight we won't want to meet or have sex with you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hotbodiedcouple's responses

Information
  • 38/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish, Turkish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 29, 1982 April 27, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses