Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotcdjanelle 54 / T
"Sexy smooth CD slut"
Rose Hill, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2018

To view all of
hotcdjanelle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotcdjanelle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,691,130 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Arizona, United States
Colorado, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Colorado, United States
hotcdjanelle 54/T
Rose Hill, Virginia
I am married in an open relationship. She is aware of my dressing and supports me in it. I am 5'7" without heels and I usually am wearing at least 3' heels. I have long natural brown hair, blue eyes and an amazing ass. I dress fully anytime I go out, Shaved, styled hair, nails, makeup, the whole nine yards. I put a lot of effort into getting dolled up and for that rea I love going out in public dressed, it is a total turn on for me. I have gone to dinner , an arcade and a couple of bars and loved every minute of it. I am not looking to just come over hang out at your place. Been there done that, I am over it. Not that I am opposed to ending up there before the night is out but that is not all I want from any date. When I dress I do turn into quite the kinky little slut. I will fuck on the first date if things are going well. I will gladly discuss my kinks with you in our chats. Women and couples please also feel free to contact me as I would love to connect with you as well. I would also like to find other CD's or TG;s to be friends with. Go out to the bar, go shopping, do nails, anything of that sort. Thanks for taking the time to read this and I look forward to hearing from you. And I know most guys won't bother reading this but it needs to be said. Guys if you are not local and looking to meet in real time please do not IM me. I do not do cyber at all.

My Ideal Person He is confident, secure in who he is and what he wants. Not ashamed to be seen out with a CD. I don't really care about height or age or race, but please be in sort of decent shape. Not looking for fitness freak (although I won't turn them down lol), but just am not attracted to vastly overweight people. In the bedroom he should be Dominant, willing to take charge.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I come over to his house expecting a nice little one on one
evening with him. Once I get inside it turns out there are
five or six guys there. They are all naked and hard. I am forced
to my knees and they all circle around me. One of them starts
by grabbing my head and forcing his cock into my mouth. I
suck on him. He uses my hair to force my deeper onto his cock,
down into my throat. They all pass me around, each one fucking
my mouth deep and hard. Once they have had enough of that,
they put me over the arm of the couch and start fucking me.
Tanking turns fucking my ass and my mouth.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotcdjanelle's responses

  • 54 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Rose Hill, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: October 6, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: