Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotcouple197080 50 / 40 / C
"We are separated . We are living together tryin to figure things out and sometimes play together."
SIlverLake, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 24, 2014

To view all of
hotcouple197080's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotcouple197080's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,867 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,993 New photos this week!
  • 106,837,395 Active Members!*
hotcouple197080 50/C
SIlverLake, Wisconsin
Recently seperated male not looking for anything serious I'm looking for bi bear males and females also interested in couples bi or not I'm a bi oral bottom but can be versatile as Well mostly looking for bhm and bbws but open too all races and body types would love to make some new friends I'm mostly free late nights and weekends and I prefer to host.

My Ideal Person Looking for bi Bears and bbws for fun and friendship

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotcouple197080's responses

  • 50/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • SIlverLake, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 13, 1970 October 28, 1980
Hometown: Arlington Heights, Illinois, United States Zion, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: A Job Healthcare field
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None