Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotcouple4any4 47 / 41 / C
"male,female & couple for a hot sexy beautifull couple"
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotcouple4any4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,482,246 Active Members!*
hotcouple4any4 47/C
New Delhi, Delhi , India
To fuck this beauty,will be a real male
We are not into cam or chatting,no reply without your full detail.We are in real meet.No meaning short massage.we are married couple in Delhi, young and beautiful, age 40/34 yrs.she is 34 yrs, height 5'3",36-30-36 wt-58 kg fair complexion, smooth & good sexy figure. She is a beautiful lady, lovely and attractive, has hot & juicy body,she is bisexual her willing with female also. We wants friends would be good-natured, soft spoken.He is businessman height 5’7” wt-62 kg. If you will give your name, age ,and contact no,will get our contact details.Send ur pic,if she likes ur pic, u will lucky guy

My Ideal Person If you will give your name/ age/location/face photo(would attached here)If she likes ur photo,u will lucky? and contact no , will get our contact details.Couples donot need photo.If you ignore these questions it means you are not so much interested to meet us.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Long fat dick, cock

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

View more of hotcouple4any4's responses

  • 47/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Delhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: August 23, 1974 July 21, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some grad school
Occupation: business house wife
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80