Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotcouple77760 46 / 46 / C
"hot couple looking for open minded females willing to explore"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2007

To view all of
hotcouple77760's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotcouple77760's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,882 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,314,798 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexytwat2sin
Minnesota, United States
makemescream4U81
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
hotcouple77760 46/C
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
Hot couple looking for a a good time with no strings. Him 5'7" 175lbs, Her 5'4" 120lbs and very Hot. we are new to the idea of exploring with another female and are willing to step out and be adventurous. We treat people with respect and are looking for a female who won't get attached. We're not the pushy type and we're down for just about anything. We are seeking other like minded females to enhance an all around mind blowing erotic experience. Only same age Females (20s-30s) need apply. please attach pics if you reply.

My Ideal Person You need to be clean and respectful D/D free. No whips, chains, or pain but toy play is just fine. We're looking for a person who is not looking for anything more than sex and like minded females to explore sex. We'd be willing to continue to see the same female if it works. You must be willing to have the conversation about the act, not just slam, bam, bye. She is a little shy and may need time to "warm up". Standard members, hotlist us for positive respnse.

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 17, 1975 November 17, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B